Staff

Arkansas Cancer Coalition

Main Office Line: 501-404-2363
Fax Line: 501-404-2364
 
Physical/Mailing Address: 
10825 Financial Centre Parkway, Suite 325
Little Rock, Arkansas 72211
 

Trena Mitchell, MA

Executive Director
Arkansas Cancer Coalition
Office (501) 404-2351
Fax (501) 404-2351
Trena.Mitchell@arcancercoalition.org
 

Miriam Karanja, MBA

Director of Programs
Arkansas Cancer Coalition
Office (501) – 404-4875
Fax (501) 404-4875
Miriam.Karanja@arcancercoalition.org
 

Rachael Moore, AAS

Operations Manager
Arkansas Cancer Coalition
Office (501) 404-2307
Fax (501) 404-2307
Rachael.Moore@arcancercoalition.org

Kimberly Enoch-Noble, MPH, MCHES

Grants Manager
Arkansas Cancer Coalition
Office (501) 408-3432
Fax (501) 408-3432
Kimberly.Enoch-Noble@arcancercoalition.org

Nicole Taylor, BS

Health Program Specialist
Arkansas Cancer Coalition
Office (501) 408-3867
Fax (501) 408-3867
Nicole.Taylor@arcancercoalition.org

Myca Hunthrop, BS

Outreach Coordinator
Arkansas Cancer Coalition
Office (501) 404-0028
Fax (501) 404-0028
Myca.Hunthrop@arcancercoalition.org

Kirsty DeHan

Executive Assistant
Arkansas Cancer Coalition
Office (501) 404-2343
Fax (501) 404-2343
Kirsty.Dehan@arcancercoalition.org