Cervical Cancer Taskforce

Chair: Dr. Jennifer Dillaha


Click here to view our calendar of events for the next Cervical Cancer Taskforce meeting.


The 12-member Cervical Cancer Task Force, appointed by the ADH Director, makes recommendations to the Advisory Board concerning standards and policy relating to public awareness, screening, prevention and treatment of cervical cancer.

To view more information about the Cervical Cancer Taskforce and minutes please visit their page by clicking this link  Arkansas Department of Health: Cervical Cancer Taskforce

Manage Event Registration

Login to see the events you've registered for.